Cupcakes of the last 2 weeks… and Luke’s 3rd Birthday! :)

17 Aug

Hi there !

Last week didn’t get a chance to post or take many pictures but today somehow I got the time and the energy to do it.
I am 37 weeks pregnant and ready to have Amelie! I was ordered last week by the Dr. to be on bed rest until my 38 week, for me that was a joke. When you are a mother of 2 toddlers and trying to run a company … bed rest is mission impossible.
I wanted to thank all the people who participated in our giveaway for giving me some great advice for books and Congratulations to our winner Carolyn! .🙂
Here are some pictures of our work plus Luke Birthday’s party this past Saturday.
Enjoy xo
Mari

6 " Vegan Strawberry

Vegan Guava for Baby Shower

Vegan Key Lime with Toasted Coconut

Vegan Double Chocolate with Strawberry on Top

Tie Dye Cupcakes

Tie Dye Cupcakes

Mini Vegan Red Velvet

Vegan choco chips minis with raspberry on top

Luke's Birthday Decorations (all handmade by Mommy)

Bday Wubzy Cupcakes

I made the hats with WholeFoods paper bags

Ready to sign Happy Birthday

Family Pic!

Leave a Reply

