Cupcakes of … last week and CW casting :) Yay!

23 Jul

Hi there !

We have been soooo busy these past weeks… and the fact that I am getting closer to my due date is making things harder for us.

Yesterday I was baking and working in the kitchen for 9 straight hours non stop. Today I was literally dragging my feet, my belly is huuuuuge ( I will try to post pregnancy pics later ) and the fact that I have to stand for so many hours is killing me!

Erick has been very helpful with the kids. This week for the first time Luke actually told me he needed to go potty, I was so excited ! next day I put his “big kid” underwear, but he pee and poo everywhere around the house, why the step back? not sure… but I will keep trying.

Despite all the craziness I managed to take some pictures of some of the cupcakes we have done this past week and also shoot and edited a video for our audition in Cupcake Wars 2nd season! Yay! we are so excited!

I received a phone call last week from the casting director, they did a pre-interview on the phone and request a video !… here it is… my wonderful husband put it together for us while I baked countless hours in the kitchen.

Hope you enjoy it and cross your fingers!

And remember!!! THIS SUNDAY WE WILL BE AT GYROTONICS STUDIO IN SOUTH BEACH SAMPLING OUR CUPCAKES… THERE WILL BE FREE VEGAN FOOD, FREE GYROTONICS CLASS AND FREE VEGAN CUPCAKES…

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE !

Hope to see everyone there !

Here I leave you with some of last week cupcake pics…

Xo

Mari

Noah loves red velvets

I love how he eats mini cupcakes❤

Yum!

My second red velvet

So many cupcakes, so little time...

Bunnie Cakes @ South Beach

Dulce No Leche is one of our favorites!

PB chocolate ? YUmm!

Leave a Reply

