Cupcakes of the Week … y que viva Espana!

12 Jul

A few orders this week, a crazy pool day with the kids and husband in the middle of the week and finally friday we picked up the stuff in our office to start painting Amelie’s room.

I also found the time to plant flower seeds to have my little plant ready when Amelie is born. I forgot the name of the flower (  I have been very.. extremely forgetful and hormonal lately) … but well …I accomplished some goals that needed to be done,

Besides my regular crazy cravings ( this week was donuts ! … that make me think seriously in introducing them to our menu) …pregnancy has been good, of course my legs are getting very tired because I am standing for long hours, but we are doing pretty good.

Today we celebrate Spain world cup win. We were cuddling at home and watching the game. I was very happy for Spain! , I couldn’t talk to my brother who lives in Valencia Spain but I can’t wait to call him tomorrow and hear all the crazy party stories.

Let me leave you with the cupcakes of the week for now,

xo

Mari

AND REMEMBER!!!! today is the las day to win our 1 dozen giveaway… winner will be chosen tomorrow, click here and enter for a chance to participate

If you live in Morningside Miami do not miss our offer and free delivery for their residents … click here for details

Vegan Very Pink Vanilla

Vegan Red Velvet Love

ALL VEGAN-Guava-Cookies No Cream-Very Vanilla-Mango

Vegan Guava-Inside View

Vegan Choco Fudge

Vegan cupcakes ...Ready for Sobe

Vegan PB/ Chocolate ... ( Choco cake, filled with pb, pb frosting glazed w choco ganache)

12" Vegan Strawberry Banana

Vegan Carrot with Raspberry on top

I love these

A dozen Vegan Carrot Cupcakes please!

Vegan Choco Chips Cupcakes

Vegan Choco Chips Dozen... Ready!

Our Summer Pool

my 3 little kids having fun

Hi Mommy !

Guys picking up mangoes

Erick giving the grasshopper some mango

Planting for Amelie (Wanted to do w/ boys but of course pool was more fun)

Noah- I love you!- So much!

Crazy little guys- I love you!

Leave a Reply

