Cupcakes of the week

28 Jun

Hi everyone!

I do not know if this week’s full moon have some influence in my behavior, but I have been feeling very hormonal and emotional lately. I am almost 30 weeks pregnant and already feeling really tired and sensitive to everything.

We enrolled the kids in swimming classes and have been taking them every day of the week, they have so much fun… but Erick and I realized that we can teach them how to swim without paying for the classes. I think it is just a waste of money.. so from now we will add another tittle to our list… We are swimming teachers. We are planning to take them to the pool facility that is on the park right next to our house and we will just pay $1 to use the pool. Let’s see how it goes.

I created a new flavor this week ( Dulce No leche). I was really excited once it was done because it took me some time to make the vegan ‘dulce de leche’ and to achieve the consistency that I wanted.

And… I also lost my Iphone wich left me completely devasted. I loved that phone, not only because I do everything with it but because it had many memories on it ( and of course they were not all backed up in my computer) besides the fact that now we need to come up with another expense that we were not expecting. -sigh-

For all the customers that have been calling me directly to my cellphone at 305 546 5398 please call our office number at 786 268 9790 and leave your message that we will return your calls as soon as possible.

For now let me leave you with this week’s best pics of our cupcakes !

Enjoy ~

Mari

A mini vegan cupcake filled with guava? mmmm delicious!

Mini Vegan Brownies

One of my Fav! Mini Cookies No Cream

12" Allergy Free Vanilla Ginger cake with Choco Frosting

Very Vanilla ready to be delivered

Cake ready to be delivered

Pledge of Purity🙂

These minis are ready for me to be decorated and look pretty❤

Fresh Summer Organic Vegan Strawberry Cupcakes YuM!

Couldn't resist to take a bite🙂

Strawberries ready to be delivered

Vegan Vanilla Ginger

Double Chocolate .. Ready !

The star of the week: Dulce No Leche cupcakes

Peace Chocolate Minis

Very Vanilla Love

Peace + Love = Bunnie Cakes

Vegan Minis in Aventura

New display in Aventura

Cupcakes for my friend Cristian... Vamos Argentina!

Cookies No cream, Chocolate, Vanilla and Choco Chips

My 30 weeks pregnancy cravings...


Add to DeliciousAdd to DiggAdd to FaceBookAdd to Google BookmarkAdd to RedditAdd to StumbleUponAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Twitter

Leave a Reply

