NEW FLAVOR! Dulce No Leche Cupcakes

26 Jun

I love to experiment with new flavors in the kitchen, this week’s invention was the Dulce No Leche cupcakes. I know many people love and die for dulce de leche … ( dulce de leche is a caramel spread that we use in many dessert in latin america), so I decided today to create my own vegan version of it.

A few days ago I made the  vegan ‘dulce de leche’ … the recipe took me some time to achieve the  right consistency . Once ready I put it in the fridge and today I made the final creation! … Vanilla cupcakes filled with vegan ‘dulce de leche’ topped with vegan caramel buttercream and caramel drizzling. It is not as sweet or colored as the regular dulce de leche but it is a PERFECT combination of flavors that you would never imagine are vegan. Delicious!

The cupcakes will be available tomorrow at Juice and Java Aventura at the Promenade Shops or email at mari@bunniecakes.com or call me 786.268.9790 to place an order,

And remember to enter our contest by placing a comment on our previous post for a chance to win a dozen cupcakes !

Good luck to everyone,❤

Mari

Dulce No Leche Vegan Cupcakes

Dulce No Leche Vegan Cupcakes

[/caption
Add to DeliciousAdd to DiggAdd to FaceBookAdd to Google BookmarkAdd to RedditAdd to StumbleUponAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Twitter

Leave a Reply

