Vegan Peace and Love Cupcakes <3

3 Jun

Hi There!

I just made tie dye cupcakes today,

I was feeling a little down but once I finished decorating them I felt much much better because they came out so cute,

They are available at Juice and Java South Beach, tomorrow we will deliver in Juice and Java Aventura,

Colors make me happy

Colors Colors

Putting the colors together in the cupcake

and now to decorate !

...Some frosting and peace signs

... and some sprinkles

They are available @ Juice and Java South Beach and Aventura

Pretty cupcakes make me happy🙂

Inside

D E L I S H !


Add to DeliciousAdd to DiggAdd to FaceBookAdd to Google BookmarkAdd to RedditAdd to StumbleUponAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Twitter

Leave a Reply

